top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Flacco Fan Since ’23 Funny Shirt

JW PEI is picking up steam for its extensive and glorious selection of vegan bags—I can confirm that my Fae Crossbody Bag absolutely rakes in the compliments wherever I go. No doubt, the brand’s shoes are the same. With puffy cushioning on these fun, abstract mules my bets are these will be as viral as the bags. “Remember, heels can be fun geometric shapes too,” Lobkova adds. “I loveeeeee this shoe! The vegan leather is so plush and soft, and the color is so vibrant! The shape is also fabulous, a statement shoe that is COMFY AF!!!”

A sparkly pick for the glitter-inclined among us, these statement-making Dolce Vita sneakers feature faux pearls and metallic accents that make them wedding-day-worthy. “Was looking for a fun sneaker suitable to wear under my wedding dress but that I could wear again. These were perfect [to wear with] my wedding dress and a t-shirt and cropped jeans.” Ethereal and enchanting, these heavily padded, fantasy heels from Bella Belle are adorned with hand-beaded floral lace and a removable tulle bow at the heel. If you feel like you need to take things up a notch, they’re also available in a 4” heel. “Oh goodness did I feel beautiful with these shoes. They just pulled my whole outfit together and I felt absolutely stunning…I even incorporated the shoe into my reception just so I could show them off!”

3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page