top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official A+ Mom To A C- Student Limited Shirt

There I was, being influenced by Gen Zers on TikTok, when I stumbled upon a shoe that stopped my scroll. It was an incredible cream-colored Simone Rocha confection with a chunky plastic sole and pearls strung atop floral straps that crisscrossed to cinch at the Official A+ Mom To A C- Student Limited Shirt in contrast I will get this ankle. And it was a sneaker. Traversing the digital landscape, my head quite literally spun. As I stared at a $1,000 pastel green and pink Kiko Kostadinov style, I wondered: how do you get a demographic who wouldn’t typically drop money on sneakers to create Reddit threads devoted to dupes? When did vintage Diesel ballet sneakers become a go-to Depop search term? Are hyper-femme sneakers the new heel?

While Simone Rocha manufactured her own sneakers with a decidedly feminine spin, designers like Sandy Liang, Cecilie Bahnsen, and, most recently, Ganni’s Ditte Reffstrup, recently collaborated with pre-existing sneaker brands, the Official A+ Mom To A C- Student Limited Shirt in contrast I will get this latter of which just debuted at Copenhagen Fashion Week. Bahnsen’s ASICS collab, which features plastic flowers blooming from mesh side panels and silvery embellishments, resell for upwards of $800. Liang’s Salomon’s, complete with anime floral detail, sold out in no less than five minutes. While Ganni x New Balance has yet to hit the interweb, I predict much of the same.

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Kommentare


bottom of page