top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Alabama Crimson Tide Aaron Estrada Nick Pringle Grant Nelson Davin Cosby Jr Rylan Griffen Signatures Shirt

In the Official Alabama Crimson Tide Aaron Estrada Nick Pringle Grant Nelson Davin Cosby Jr Rylan Griffen Signatures Shirt Besides,I will do this beginning of my career, it was hard to figure out, like, “What is my style?” Everybody around me was like, “This is the one thing that I do, and I do it really well, and that’s my angle.” For me, I felt like so many things: some days I just want to masc up and feel that top energy, then the next day, I want to feel very girly and I want to be in the crystal dress. It was hard for me to find the language. That’s why working with Mischa Notcutt was so significant for me developmentally as an artist, because she has such a wide range. She also saw that in me and was able to see it’s not just this one thing. Fashion and playing with it helped me find these different parts of myself, and what feels obvious now was very much a thing I didn’t have the language for before.

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page