top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Bayer Leverkusen Teams 2023-2024 Deutscher Meister Signatures Shirt

HB: I would describe Chlöe’s style as glamorous, fabulous, and very form-fitting. My sister has a beautiful body and curves and loves to show them off. Her style is definitely way more glam than mine. Mine is a bit more chill and natural, but some days I want to be really glam too, so she helps me when it comes to me wanting to feel that way. What we love about this collection is there are beautiful clothes for both of us, for the Official Bayer Leverkusen Teams 2023-2024 Deutscher Meister Signatures Shirt in contrast I will get this glam girls and the chill girls. You can dress it up or down. HB: My favorite piece is definitely the puffer coat, specifically the light blue one. I’m most excited to wear it this fall and winter when I’m out and about. We’re in New York right now and it’s raining, and it’s the perfect thing to have with you. The two-piece activewear set with the whole the mesh holes in them, too. Chlöe and I love going to yoga and Pilates classes, and it’s always this unspoken thing with the girls in there—they always have cute fits. I feel like our [set] is a really good one that people will love to show off in class.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page