top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Bryce Harper and J.T Realmuto Philadelphia Phillies 2024 Signatures Shirt

Halle, congratulations on your new single, “Angel.” What are you most excited about with your solo debut? Are you announcing a new album anytime soon? HB: Thank you so much. I’m so excited about the Official Bryce Harper and J.T Realmuto Philadelphia Phillies 2024 Signatures Shirt Besides,I will do this song; “Angel” was just for me to put something out there for myself and see what happens. The past few years have been really great. It’s basically just a love letter to my younger self about what I’ve been through, specifically this year with the movie and everything else, and what it feels like to have all these eyes on you. Just the words of encouragement and self-affirmation that you need. Hopefully in the future, more music from me and then also my sister and I together. It’s just a really beautiful time to be creative. We’re just grateful we get to do what we love.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comentarios


bottom of page