top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Butterfly I wear blue for My Sister autism awareness 2024 shirt

Speaking of being onstage, you have the Official Butterfly I wear blue for My Sister autism awareness 2024 shirt in addition I really love this second leg of your tour coming up this month. What can we expect? CB: I always love to switch things up. It was such a successful first leg of the tour. I’m definitely going to the cities that I missed while in America on the first one, and we’re testing out the waters and doing a show in London, so I can’t wait to start going overseas more. Can we expect new music from you as a duo soon? Are there any other artists you’d want to work with or are inspired by right now? HB: Definitely. You can always expect new music from me and my sister. There are so many great artists today. I really love Summer Walker and H.E.R., and I really love what all of the women are doing right now, like SZA, too. The list goes on.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page