top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Butterfly I wear blue for someone I love autism awareness 2024 shirt

A versatile pair of jeans is a must for every season, especially fall. Typically, my go-to for the Official Butterfly I wear blue for someone I love autism awareness 2024 shirt moreover I will buy this barn, meeting friends, or going to work is a great pair of denim. Professionally, I hope 818 Tequila keeps hitting milestones in the industry. Tequila has been a passion of mine forever, and now more than ever, it’s such an exciting time to be in this space. You’ve been in the Calvin family for over 10 years. What makes working with the team different than other brands? Calvin Klein is such an iconic brand to get to work with. I think seeing familiar faces on set is always so amazing. I love everyone in this campaign—[Calvin Klein] always does an amazing job at picking a diverse group of talent with different perspectives, and this time it’s the same. Alexa Demie, Kid Cudi, Jennie, and Jung Kook all bring their personal style to the table.

There are plenty of people who would consider Hailey Bieber an icon—she does star in the Official Butterfly I wear blue for someone I love autism awareness 2024 shirt moreover I will buy this Victoria’s Secret Icons campaign alongside the likes of Naomi Campbell and Gisele Bündchen, after all. But the 26-year-old model, street style savant, and beauty mogul would say otherwise. In her words, an icon is “someone who stands the test of time,” listing Campbell as the perfect example. As we chat over the phone, Bieber elaborates: For her, reaching icon status means leaving a stamp on the world. “I still have a lot more that I want to do to leave an impression on people before I see it that way,” she says. “I just feel really lucky and blessed to be on the path and trajectory I’m on, and I’m really excited to keep pushing forward and leave whatever mark I can on the world.” Part of that mark includes participating in the lingerie brand’s new World Tour.

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page