top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Chicago Cubs Cactus League 2024 MLB Spring Training T-Shirt

I don’t really have any thoughts about it. When I see comments that say that, I just think, I’m probably not gonna wear that this week. Khy goes up to size 4X and everything costs under $200. What was the Official Chicago Cubs Cactus League 2024 MLB Spring Training T-Shirt and by the same token and impetus for creating size-inclusive clothing at an affordable price point? The size range wasn’t even a thought or discussion—it was a mandatory thing for my line to be inclusive. My whole goal for the brand is to collaborate with amazing designers and also do collections that are independently designed and make great fashion pieces accessible for everybody. Being under-$200 for our first drop was always something we had in mind that was really important. How do we make the best stuff that feels so luxurious and looks amazing that everyone can experience? We’re always talking and updating each other and asking for advice, but something I did with Khy that I haven’t done with any other project was tell my family, but keep it to myself as far as my peers and friends. I wanted to work hard behind the scenes and have it be a fun surprise.

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page