top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Chrismelbz The Berger Shack shirt

“Whatever I leave the Official Chrismelbz The Berger Shack shirt also I will do this house in at 8 A.M. needs to be able to get me through a one-mile walk pushing a stroller to school drop-off, Nadia Zaki’s yoga class at Equinox, and a full day of meetings…I have to always be meeting-ready. My go-tos are these Koral lustrous leggings with a Nike sports bra that’s low-cut enough that it can function like an actual bra. I layer a loose silk dress over it (like this one from L’Agence) so it doesn’t wrinkle in my bag (which gets shoved underneath my daughter’s feet in the stroller, of course), then I lose the leggings post workout, and I’m ready to go. God bless the person who started the sneakers and dresses trend as it has been my salvation. These APL leopard kicks work for the first part of my day, and then I’ll change into heels. I leave these Loeffler Randall sandals at my office for quick changes. The most crucial piece of this puzzle though is my Living Proof dry shampoo. I don’t even know how I survived before I found it.”

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page