top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Drew Mcintyre Wearing Dm Hunk Shirt

The Outer Banks and Glass Onion star does love the Official Drew Mcintyre Wearing Dm Hunk Shirt Furthermore, I will do this City of Lights, though. Everything about it, she tells me. “Paris is so sexy, and the energy during fashion week is perfection.” “I’m so excited for the show,” Cline adds. “I love Rabanne’s unconventional use of materials to create almost otherworldly designs…Rabanne, to me, feels very ethereal. Almost fever dreamlike.” For the big event, she chose a light pink and purple frock (by Rabanne, naturally). It’s lacy, semi-sheer in portions, and printed. She exclaims: “I’ve never seen anything like it, and it’s comfy!” Accessories were kept to a minimum, allowing the dress to take center stage. Instead of dripping in jewels, she wears Fame, a Rabanne fragrance. “It’s very Parisian and it’s a little incense-y.” She picks up on its notes of jasmine, like the kind that grew in her backyard as a kid.


6 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page