top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Ethically Evading Taxes shirt

What especially sets her apart is that she does indeed design garments with the technical side of lingerie in mind –and that goes for ready-to-wear as well as négligées. Few designers are trained and skilled in both. “People know it, but what they never really see in one place is that we’re doing a bit of everything, starting from lingerie going all the way to bigger evening wear dresses,” she says. Here, a few facts about the rising designer that you need to know. “I really like the organic shapes,” Says Dojaka, who often looks to flowers as a source of inspiration for her gossamer-thin lingerie pieces. “I’m looking a lot at flowers, whether they are in art pieces or out in the world. I like these organic shapes versus the more geometric ones.” This season, she integrated those shapes into fabric exploration too: “I love stuff like embroidery, which I started a bit this season,” she says. “I hope to do it more.”

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page