top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Free O.J Let The Juice Loose Not Guilty He Didn’t Do Most Of That Shit They Said He Did Shirt

It happened because I was excited and also sad that I wasn’t in my own book club, and super bored during the Official Free O.J Let The Juice Loose Not Guilty He Didn’t Do Most Of That Shit They Said He Did Shirt But I will love this pandemic, and now it’s become this thing. When I think about the people I get to have on, I feel so grateful and lucky. Eileen Myles is someone I’d really love to have on, I think they’re so cool. But, you know, I’m dreaming and shooting for the stars with that one. I can’t believe that happened. We were on Instagram Live, and I don’t even know how to use Instagram Live. She’s so cool. She’s been arrested so many times. I love her. Before it was cool to protest, she was protesting. I’m sure you’ll be traveling a lot this year, hopefully during fashion month. I hope to see you on the runway. Do you have any packing tips, or any hacks you’ve learned along the way?

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page