top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Fun Fact Saturday Night Live Aired A Short Animated Parody Of Schoolhouse Rock Replaced Shirt

As someone who’s often veered toward an all-black wardrobe, I’m inspired to re-create Barker’s outfits. It’s a nostalgic feeling, if anything: I once dressed just like him at the height of emo/scene fashion back in the 2000s. Only problem is: I’m not 18 anymore. Is it sad to be revisiting my angsty teenage wardrobe? I asked some friends for their opinions. My best friend Nadine says, “I don’t think his style is too young for you. Inspiration lives everywhere. That’s the beauty of personal style.” My colleague, production and editorial coordinator Irene Kim, echoes the sentiment. “Landon is a Gen Z punk It boy in the making, so why wouldn’t everyone be following his style tricks? Everyone, including millennials, can learn a tip or two from him.”


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comentarios


bottom of page