top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official I Love Big Tits Dani Luv shirt

Curated by Jayma Cardoso, founder and creative director of The Surf Lodge, the Official I Love Big Tits Dani Luv shirt moreover I love this collection includes works by designers Harwell Godfrey, Lorraine West, Maggi Simpkins, MATEO, Ten Thousand Things and WWAKE. “They [De Beers] have really been supportive of our designers and it was great to work with them. Maggi Simpkins, designer and founder of jewelry brand Maggi Simpkins, said: “I’m really excited about the work they’re doing around safe and sustainable practices. “The collection that I put together revolves around diamonds and pearls. I always feel like when you’re on the beach, pearls are the perfect beach accent.

Guests such as Cynthia Rowley, Jayma Cardoso, Ron Anderson, Lorraine West and Karen Kimmel chatted with diners and designers as they dipped their toes in the Official I Love Big Tits Dani Luv shirt moreover I love this sand (the hotel’s Sandbar beach area was recently renovated by CB2—equipped with white linen couches and plush seating) and enjoyed a summertime tuna, seafood heirloom-focused dinner featuring grilled fish sashimi. After dinner, guests gathered on benches lined up by the water’s edge to continue the celebration and enjoy the warm July evening.

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page