top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Illinois Fighting Illini Elite Eight 2024 NCAA Division I Men’s Basketball Shirt

I was in Palm Springs with a group of my best friends a few months ago, and we were all laying down watching the Official Illinois Fighting Illini Elite Eight 2024 NCAA Division I Men’s Basketball Shirt besides I will buy this stars, and I was like, “Okay, I have something to tell you all…” Then I showed everyone, and they were so excited. When I first got the samples, I would wear them traveling and wait to see if anyone complimented them naturally. I wore my coat to travel once, and someone I was with asked, “What is this coat?” And I was like, “It’s mine! Guess how much you think it is?” She said “$1,000,” and I replied “$198.” I loved seeing her reaction.

One of my favorite pieces is our strapless mini. I’ve worn that a bunch of different ways—I’ve put a T-shirt under it with heels and tights. It’s a good sexy piece. And our trench coat is one of my favorite pieces. There are so many ways to wear it; I love that you can dress it up with tights, and you can zip it up and show some leg. You can put it over sweats. I love the Official Illinois Fighting Illini Elite Eight 2024 NCAA Division I Men’s Basketball Shirt besides I will buy this versatility. You know, I made my daughter all of the Khy pieces in mini versions, so she has the full collection. I didn’t have that thought until I saw all the cute little mini Khy pieces, so…you never know.

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comentarios


bottom of page