top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Indiana Fever NCAA Legend Aliyah Boston Caitlin Clark Signatures shirt

ZW: So it was very layered, all stuff from the Official Indiana Fever NCAA Legend Aliyah Boston Caitlin Clark Signatures shirt moreover I love this new Miu Miu collection. Well, not the new collection, but you know, from the most recent collection. I had this faux fur coat, it was so chic and very warm. I wore these mid-calf boots. Oh my God, they are to die for. I’m like, can I keep them? ZW: Thanks! Then we filmed a lot of content [for social media], and by 12:30 P.M. we were on our way to the show. It’s been a day, a good day though. ELLE: You’ve said in the past that fashion is a really important part of expressing yourself and expressing your identity. ZW: Yes, growing up, my parents were both really, really fashionable. They always went out in some look, and I think that started it for me. It was so inspiring, because I feel like I am able to channel a lot of their energy and personality through clothes. Fashion is one of the most successful ways for me to express myself. I really wanted to get into the fashion world, because I’m not much of a painter. I was like, art is not for me—but what I can do to express myself is wear a great outfit. I decided to get into this world and I’ve been growing and learning and experimenting and trying to express myself every day through my clothing.

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page