top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Indiana Hoosiers Women’s Basketball 2023 – 2024 Team Shirt

It was so cool to walk a show in L.A., because that’s where I’m from. My whole family came, and my friends, and at the Official Indiana Hoosiers Women’s Basketball 2023 – 2024 Team Shirt also I will do this Wiltern, such an iconic location in L.A. It feels very quintessential Los Angeles. I feel like Hedi pulled a lot of inspiration from the L.A. lifestyle, like surf culture and skating culture, and I grew up in Malibu so that was very prevalent in my life. That show was just so cool. He had The Strokes and Iggy Pop. It was fun, it was close to my house, and I got to walk out with Hedi at the end, which was such an honor. It was like, if I never look cooler, I am okay with that. This can be the coolest I ever looked and that’s fine.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page