top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official LeBron James Los Angeles Lakers Nike 40,000 Career Points T-Shirt

No, no, it wasn’t at all. I was kind of fascinated by it, really. And by the way? All those prosthetics, six hours of prosthetics? Tore up my skin. They destroyed my skin! Again, I don’t know if it’s just that I believe in being all-inclusive as much as possible? Or maybe it’s about us guys needing help from others in understanding how we can treat our skin better? I mean, I probably got more from my female partners in the past. We kept the smell very neutral, very fresh, and very, very subtle. I mean, I’m the kind of person who will change hotel rooms if I can smell the cologne of the last person who stayed there! It’s too much! It’s too strong! Keep it subtle. Let people come to you. Don’t force it on others. That’s my feeling. [Laughs.] For smells, I mean. I stand by that for smells!

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page