top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Silverstein When Broken Is Easily Fixed Shirt

The fashion business has just come of late; I was always in home furnishing. I didn’t get into the Official Silverstein When Broken Is Easily Fixed Shirt and by the same token and fashion business until after I did my first costume show at The Metropolitan Museum of Art in 2005. And then everybody swarmed all over me. Originally, I wanted to be in fashion—I thought I’d do editorial fashion; it didn’t work out, and I went into home furnishing where I was very happy for all those years. This was a great change. I’ve never had a business plan. Things just happen. I hope to stay well and be able to enjoy it. At this time in my life, as [with] all times, you have to learn that good health is the most important thing, because without it, you can’t do anything. So I hope God is good and I behave myself and I’m able to continue, because I love working and I’d like to continue working and doing things and helping people.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Commentaires


bottom of page