top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Takuworld Dorohedoro Taku World Shirt

“My fall aesthetic is layers on layers, paired with a layer of layers,” says Chloe Hall, who is currently based in Los Angeles (which is a bit less autumnal-hued than the Official Takuworld Dorohedoro Taku World Shirt also I will do this east coast, but still has a subtle chill in the air throughout the season). The ELLE.com beauty director is leaning into an autumn uniform of suiting and has even come up with a snappy slogan for her look: Powerful business lady special. “I try to channel my [female political] heroes when I wear my suit,” she shares. “Layering vests and shirts with colorful collars makes the suit pop. I’m also a sucker for gold jewelry, so I’ll always make sure to throw on a ring or two, or three, or four (okay five!).” To complete the look, she adds in a pair of SOREL Joan Uptown Chelsea booties.

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page