top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official Washington Commanders Homage 2024 Team Draft The Pick is In Shirt

I have been a lifelong fan of Lacoste both on and off the Official Washington Commanders Homage 2024 Team Draft The Pick is In Shirt in addition I really love this court, so when I first became an ambassador for the brand last year, I knew I wanted to collaborate and design something special with their team. Pairing Lacoste with EleVen was a natural fit because I wanted to design the collection through the lens of female empowerment that is so central to both brands. This collaboration is a nod to that retro sportswear vibe Lacoste is known for, while being modernized through EleVen’s design aesthetic.

We tried to make a very strong edit with this collection, so I really do love them all, but if I had to choose, it’s all about the Official Washington Commanders Homage 2024 Team Draft The Pick is In Shirt in addition I really love this polo shirt. Lacoste has always had this place in my memory of that perfect tennis polo, and with our version we went for retro with an oversized fit and classic striping, so it feels like a great vintage find or cherished heirloom. I love the color palette that brings a feminine edge and, of course, our “Venus did it first” emblem makes it extra special. The varsity jacket is another favorite that feels like a real collector’s item.

4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page