top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Official X Icrimax New Shirt

Last up: Jenner attending Kourtney Kardashian Barker’s wedding to Blink 182’s Travis Barker this summer. “I look back at even the first little girl that we saw and how uncomfortable she was, ” Jenner says, looking at the final image, “and even the girl in 2014 at the Met Gala… And then coming into this girl who’s like a lot more, ‘I’ve found myself as a woman, I’ve found myself… It’s cool to see.” Can you hear what I hear? Pair by pair, the best clogs are coming out of hiding. They’re clomping down staircases and city streets, edging toward café tills, and moving across gallery floors. A pair of clogs in motion has always been a beautiful sound, but never as much as after this sad and silent year.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page