top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Original Mickey Mouse Player Vancouver Sports Shirt

Follow the advice of Alexa Chung and stick to the classics. Timelessly elegant, you’d never know that this Sarah Flint pump houses a wide-fitting toe box, contoured arch support, a secure steel stiletto, and 6mm of extra padding. Plus, if leather’s not your thing, these lifesaving heels are also available in white satin. “These pumps live up to their name: perfect. I had stopped wearing high heels after spraining my ankle a decade or so ago. I couldn’t bear the idea of wearing flats to my daughter’s, wedding so I bought the Sarah Flint 85s thinking I would switch to flats after the ceremony and photos. To my surprise, I ended up wearing them all night and even for the car ride home. I have never worn a more comfortable pair of heels…comfortable right out of the box.”

3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page