top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Original Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Bowling Green Falcons 2023 Quick Lane Bowl Helmet Shirt

“Most comfortable heels I have worn. I need wide shoes that provide support. These heels are the first pair of closed-toe heels I have…staple for a capsule wardrobe.” The next best thing to a true, princess-inspired glass slipper, this Amina Muaddi pump features a sculptural heel for a sturdier base and a tiny crystal bow that adds just the right amount of sparkle for happily ever after. “I absolutely love these shoes…perfect for a nice formal event. They are snug at first and run small so I sized up a half size…more comfortable than other PVC-style pumps. I got so many compliments when I wore them for a wedding in the summer! I have the clear, and they go with everything.” Sometimes, a wedding look calls for a bit of sparkle. These cream bedazzled flats would look especially impressive with a champagne-colored gown. Reviewers did recommend breaking them in a bit prior to the big day (the sides are known to rub), but once they’re adjusted, these shoes should keep your feet happy and snug all night long.

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Opmerkingen


bottom of page