top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Pascal Siakam Gradey Dick ’24 Toronto Raptors Shirt

There’s a slim chance this viral Staud handbag will still be in stock on Sunday night,” says Summer Cartwright, senior editor at Firstfinds, a shopping site dedicated to trending products. “Believe me, TikTok is very aware that Kendall Jenner, Gigi Hadid, and Sophie Turner are fans.” Years ago, at a Staud sample sale in NYC, I practically crawled over my competitors and scaled a shelving unit to grab the last Shirley handbag. (In my defense, its interior pouch was fully embellished in rainbow beads). And to this day, it’s one of my favorite sample sale purchases ever. Thankfully, you won’t have to fight anyone to score one of the Shirley styles included in the online sale.

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page