top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Society Says I Am Autism God Says I Am Detroit Lions Perfect Shirt

The title of this shirt is a declaration of identity and pride. It boldly proclaims, “Society Says I Am Autism God Says I Am Detroit Lions Perfect Shirt,” repeating the title four times throughout the description. This repetition emphasizes the importance and power of this statement, making it impossible to ignore.The first part of the title, “Society Says I Am Autism,” speaks to the societal attitudes and perceptions towards those with autism. Unfortunately, many people still hold negative stereotypes and misconceptions about autism, leading to discrimination and exclusion. This can be incredibly damaging to those who identify as autistic, as they are constantly told that they are different and not accepted by society.

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page