top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Society Says I Am Autism God Says I Am Kansas City Chiefs Perfect Shirt

The Kansas City Chiefs have always been known for their strong and resilient spirit, and this shirt combines that spirit with the message of embracing differences. The bold and vibrant design features the iconic Chiefs logo, along with the powerful words “Society Says I Am Autism God Says I Am”. These words serve as a reminder that our worth and value are not defined by society’s standards, but by a higher power who sees us all as perfect and unique individuals.Not only does this shirt make a powerful statement, but it also serves as a conversation starter. When I wear it out in public, I am often approached by others who are curious about the message on my shirt. This gives me the opportunity to educate and spread awareness about autism, while also promoting acceptance and understanding.

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Komentar


bottom of page