top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảVsg Clothing

Texas A&M Aggies 2023 Texas Bowl Shirt

Great news—Vince Camuto has recently expanded its diverse boot offerings with three calf width options for fall: standard, wide-calf, and extra wide-calf! This gaiter-style overlay is just speaking to me…and I have a feeling it’s going to be a major trend this cold weather season. “It is so, so, so hard to find nice boots with a nice silhouette when you have wider calves. I looked at these and just fell in love and ordered in black and hoped they would fit..and they did. Oh baby they do! They are STUNNNNNING. I was eyeing a designer pair that was really expensive that had a similar shape for a year straight and just couldn’t get myself to spend a bag on a pair of boots and these are almost identical in shape and style. I have never loved a boot more. Obsessed.”

You’ll have no problem getting in and out of your boots with the handy zipper on this gorgeous suede pick. “A long search paid off! I love the softness of the leather. The boot is very well made. I sized up as you always should with a stiletto design to save your tootsies. The wider calf is awesome and fits just right! Not to loose and not too tight. Everything thing I was looking for and wanted was achieved in finding and buying this boot.” Embrace your edgier side with these platform boots. Just throw on your favorite leather jacket, and you’re ready to go. “I didn’t have too high of expectations for these boots, I’ve always had bigger calves and I would be SOOO sad when I would try to buy knee-high boots and they would never fit my calves. These give the leather quality with the stretch to fit bigger calves. PLEASE make more wide calf boots I would give away all my money.”

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page